On the Way

Well we are finally underway.  It’s a good thing I had a long weekend to get organized as it took the entire time to get everything finished. I was getting a bit psychotic half way through but Erika was a big help keeping me fed and and fading away when I was in crisis.

Currently we are in Heathrow Airport and fairly exhausted I can never sleep on planes so I watched 2 movies but did manage 2 short naps. Cal had about 3-4 hours sleep and is in better shape than me. Another 1/2 hour and we board for Bankok.

IMG_00000023

Leave a Reply

